Administrator –Barry Fliegelman

Medical Director – Ekram Hanna, MD

Director of Nursing – Zaide Tunac, BSN, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing/Staff Development – Ruby Jost, RN

Rehab Director – Katie Gaul, MS, CCC-SLP

Food Service Director – Patricia Jones, DTR CDM, CFPP

Director of Admissions and Marketing – Sheila Wilson

Plant Operations Director – Nick Glorioso

Director of ActivitiesSarah Ridgway

Director of Social Services – Deby Murray

Business Office Manager – Joanne Greco

MDS Coordinator – Henry Dimapilis

Medical Records Coordinator – Lynn Nealis